Wednesday, July 30, 2008





For those worried or concerned, no need for it. Things in my life are sorting themselves out. As hurt as I was about the whole father situation, I know it's for the best. Yes, I'm still holding it against him, but what's a girl to do?

My brother is getting married in a year and one day! Isn't that exciting?! And tomorrow, or today rather, I'm going to see some family channel singer at the mall I work at. It shall be fun!

Anyways, I know some wanted to see a pic of my new piercing, so I shall post a pic on this blog below!



...




Nevermind. They apparently want to be UP THERE, not DOWN THERE. =(

Anywhooo's.

Rawr<3

P.S. Please disregard the weird faces I make in pictures. I tend to 'pout' or do the rawr face. ^_^

Tuesday, July 15, 2008

Hey guys!

How are we all doing tonight? I see that the same old drama is being brought back up. Don't let it get to you, you're all better than this bickering. (yes, anons, that includes you ;) Did everyone have a Happy Tuesday? I sure hope so! Tomorrow I'm going to spend the day sleeping, then calling around to different tattoo parlours for my piercing. I'm soo stoked; too excited for words.

Anyways; so much shit has gone on recently, as I said in my earlier comment, so I haven't been able to come around. As I have told Fimble Star via myspace messages, my parents have taken a break from their relationship. I've been living without my dad for a week, and really, I don't care. Well, I guess I do, but I'm trying not to let it get to me. My mom seems happier, so that's what matters most, right? If she can stay strong, then so can I. =D

But, all of this shit has yet again made me stronger. It's making me more independent. I'm ready to help my mom out if she needs it. I can't bring myself to have a civilized conversation with my father though. I blame him, obviously. He's the one who decided to walk out the fucking door. It was his choice to make, and he made it.

You know that feeling you have in your gut-- no not the one saying your hungry-- but the one that tells you that you made the wrong choice? Yeah, I think I'm scared of that feeling. I've felt it soo many times before. I'm always stressing out when the time comes to choose what path to take. I'm not totally scared of the outcome, I'm scared of making the wrong choice. It's nerve-wracking to not know if things would be different if you had chosen a different direction. I'm only beginning Grade 11 in September, yet this is the time where I'm beginning to think about college, university, and life after high school. I've looked into a few, and I only know one thing-- I want out of Winnipeg. I think I will be ready to spread my wings and leave the nest, I'm just not sure if my parents will be ready for it.

I still have dreams of taking my guitar playing professionally, but I know that that is nothing but a dream. But then again, you should always follow your dreams. Take what is in your heart and make it into a reality.

Anyways; RAWR.

xoxox;
- 007
<3

Thursday, July 3, 2008

The Classic Crime - Seattle

Is it wrong that I like you so much?
This is my place to get away and write down my personal feelings and thoughts. All are welcome to read.