Tuesday, September 30, 2008

Note to self:

Dear me;

Please remember to do your homework. I know you're a lazy fuck sometimes, but you don't want to fall any more behind in class than you are, and it might help you to understand your classes if you did your homework. I'm cracking down now, because it's better to fix your flaws now, sooner than later. Basically, you didn't give a fuck at the beginning of the school year, but now, no more.

Also, don't worry so much. If they don't call you back for the job interview, it's not the end of the world. There's PLENTY of jobs in the sea for you.. maybe it's best for you to stay at A&W for a while. OR you could not be so chickenshit and not be so scared of change.

You had a nice sober weekend at home last weekend, so maybe do that again soon? The drinking may be a leading cause to your crankiness at work and home, and MAYBE, just MAYBE, you wouldn't be broke right now. ツ Your family only cares about you, just keep that in mind.

Just do these things for me, please?

Love always;
Me

Monday, September 22, 2008

Getting Mixed Up

These past three weeks of school have actually been decent.
The homework load is fucking heavy, but I can manage. Luckily, I have lots of time to do my homework, buuut I usually put it off. I'm beginning to wonder if I have ADD. Seriously, leave me to sit and do something, and I'll just get up and walk around and find something better to do. That is kind of affecting my guitar practicing. lol. I'll start to play this jazz riff, then think "Hey! Where the fuck did I put my water bottle? " then get up and search for that for nearly an hour.

I know lately I've made some super bad decisions, and I need to learn how to control myself. Haha, I'm sixteen, so I guess I'm bound to make some mistakes.

Hmm.. I am off to read.. or practice my guitar.. or idunno.

HAHA
byee<3

Thursday, September 11, 2008

You are everything I wanted to be

I really need to stop falling asleep in class!! haha, it's not my fault the teacher's decide to be total fucking bores! Why don't you actually teach the class something, instead of throwing a textbook in our faces and saying 'OK READ CHAPTER 2, PAGES 34-68, AND WRITE A 5 PAGE REPORT ON BLAH BLAH-FUCKING-BLAH'. A monkey can teach better than you!

Anyways, uggh, family life is pissing me off. My mom and sister basically refuse to get along, in turn, my sister wants to move out.. meaning her and my niece would not live with me. Apart of me is happy, another part wants to tie her to a chair and make her stay. Alas, I know that she is a big girl, she can make her own decisions and take care of herself. I don't see how she will last considering she's 18, no job, and still in high school, with a kid. Oh well, her choice, not mine.

Right now, I'm looking for new stuff to listen to, new sounds. It's really disappointing how artists today are selling themselves out. Instead of making music that they like, they want to make, it's all for the record labels now. Singing the same old shit that every other person out there is doing. Seriously, take a fucking risk and step out of the box that everyone else is living in!

Another thing that has been pissing me off lately, is the people who aren't into a band for their music, but because 'OMGZZZ their like, soo f*%*$& # HOTZZ!". Seriously, grow up. It's people like that who make the rest of us teens look bad. For once, listen to a whole CD all the way through. Listen to the music without looking at the face of the singer or guitarist. Soak up the song for what it's fucking worth and not for what the person looks like. Take in the message and support a band because it's good and worth listening to. Jesus. I'm sick of going on bands myspaces and only seeing comments saying "You're soo hot, I want your babies!" and display names such as "Mrs. _(insert famous person's name)_". Not only is that disrespectful, but embarrassing on your part. It's people like that that make me shake my head in shame.

Work is pissing me off too. Stop hiring new people!! You're taking away from my hours. Do you think that I want to get sent home three fucking hours early?! Like, FUCK. You told me not to quit when I wanted to, and yet you're taking my hours away from me?! SERIOUSLY, make up your fucking mind, you either need me or you don't! There was one day when my boss called me in because they had no one else to work that night and they were getting killed. I was out with friends hanging out and having a good time, but my boss sounded so desperate and I'd feel bad if they got ass-raped when I could've helped stop it. So what do I do, ditch my friends to help them out. Clearly, I'm dedicated to my job, and they don't give a rats ass. Also, PLEASE STOP TRYING TO MAKE ME STOP MY GUITAR LESSONS! That's what i do for me, once a week, and they're trying to make me switch days so I can go to work at 10 am, NO THANKS! Uggh, tell me, why are people so stupid?!

In conclusion, people suck. =]

Monday, September 8, 2008

Woah oh

School actually isn't so bad. Not what I expected at all, really. I'm glad that I get to spend time with my friends, and that I get to be a normal teenager. I have less work hours, and more 'me' time. =] I'm saving up for a car for next summer so that I can do a road trip, and have more freedom, and maybe actually get to enjoy my summer more. Nothing big or extravagant, just a working, functioning, semi-decent, good-condition car.

I actually don't know what to type. But I'm alive, and around, just super busy. ^_^

<3

Tuesday, September 2, 2008

School starts today,
Not only am I excited, but I'm scared.
I'm not ready for summer to end at all!
I didn't do too too much this summer.
There's nothing that I do regret doing though.

To those who left comments, I'm terribly sorry for not getting back to you.
Life has been hectic with back to school events and finishing up summer projects.

More later.



....
This is my place to get away and write down my personal feelings and thoughts. All are welcome to read.