Your such a stupid fuck.
I really care about you and you don't get that.
I just lost someone really close to me in a car accident,
and then I get a text from you at 3 am telling me that you fucking fell asleep at the wheel??!
OBVIOUSLY, I will not be impressed and be mad, angry, upset, confused, and scared all in one..
I don't want to go through another funeral right now,
Especially not with you.
You'd think that seeing him laying lifeless in the hospital bed would knock some sense into you.
Words can't even describe how upset I am.
And now you're laying here beside me, safe and sound.
What if I lost you too?
I'd clearly go crazy.
I dont want to admit it or say it out loud,
But I think that I do love you...
Sunday, March 22, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
This is my place to get away and write down my personal feelings and thoughts. All are welcome to read.
2 comments:
Or you'd love to strangle him right now.
Either way, men do things like that.
-A
PH, have meant to pop in before, but life is damn silly bizzy!
i hope you are doing OK? i know things must be really tough, but i have been thinking about you alot.
take care PH, keep using your brain also, be safe.
dammit, teenage years don't seem so long ago for me, but they are, and i am worrying about you!
seriously though, just look after yourself.
xo
Post a Comment